To do in Haderslev, Sønderjylland - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Tour with the Haderslev Dambåd and Sort Safari Haderslev Dambåd, For Nature Lovers Map Tue 08 Sep 2020
2 Archery in beautiful surroundings Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
fr. 14 €
3 Delicious picnic basket The taste of Southern Jutland Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
4 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
5 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Haderslev Dambåd Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
6 Rent a canoe at Danhostel Haderslev Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
7 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri The taste of Southern Jutland , Family Experiences Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Wed 26 Aug 2020
8 Waterpark in Vojens Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Dec 2020

CUSTOMIZE YOUR SEARCH


Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 7/3/2020 6:01:16 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7747.cbischannel-28249.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist