To do in Haderslev, Sønderjylland - 7 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Delicious picnic basket The taste of Southern Jutland Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
3 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Dambåd Map Tue 07 Apr 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
4 Ice skating with family and friends Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
5 Rent a bike at Danhostel Haderslev Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri History Alive, Culture across borders  Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 26 Aug 2020
7 Waterpark in Vojens Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sun 27 Dec 2020

Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7747.cbischannel-28249 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist