To do in Sønderjylland - 7 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
2 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Dambåd Map Tue 07 Apr 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
3 HIGH SPEED at Padborg Park Active Experiences Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
4 HighPark Sønderjylland – High Rope Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Sat 11 Apr 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
5 Ice skating with family and friends Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
6 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri Family Experiences Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 26 Aug 2020
7 Waterpark in Vojens Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sun 27 Dec 2020

CUSTOMIZE YOUR SEARCH

Text search
Area

Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7747.cbischannel-28249 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist