To do in Sønderjylland - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Archery in beautiful surroundings Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Mon 15 Jul 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
fr. 14 €
2 Boulderclimbing Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Tue 09 Jul 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
3 Delicious picnic basket The taste of Southern Jutland Map Tue 04 Jun 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Figther Wing Tour only for Club Syd members Experiences and attractions Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Thu 10 Oct 2019
5 Football practice with a Danish Superliga player Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Wed 16 Oct 2019
6 Get up close to an F16 fighter at Fighter Wing Skrydstrup Family Experiences Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Thu 10 Oct 2019
7 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
8 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers Map Tue 16 Jul 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
9 HighPark Sønderjylland – High Rope Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Mon 01 Jul 2019 -
Sat 12 Oct 2019
10 Kick scooter school Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Tue 16 Jul 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
11 Rent a bike at Danhostel Haderslev Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12 Skateboard for all ages Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Wed 10 Jul 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13 Standup Paddleboarding (SUP) Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Wed 10 Jul 2019 -
Fri 18 Oct 2019
14 The Tørning Express Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers Map Thu 18 Jul 2019 -
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri History Alive, The taste of Southern Jutland , Culture across borders  Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
16 Vintage train ride between Haderslev and Vojens History Alive, Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers [...] Map Thu 18 Jul 2019 -
Sun 08 Dec 2019

Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.