To do in Sønderjylland - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Archery in beautiful surroundings Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
fr. 14 €
2 Delicious picnic basket The taste of Southern Jutland Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Figther Wing Tour only for Club Syd members Experiences and attractions Map Thu 04 Jul 2019 -
Thu 10 Oct 2019
4 Get up close to an F16 fighter at Fighter Wing Skrydstrup Family Experiences Map Thu 04 Jul 2019 -
Thu 10 Oct 2019
5 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
6 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Sun 20 Oct 2019
7 HighPark Sønderjylland – High Rope Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Sat 25 May 2019 -
Sat 12 Oct 2019
8 Rent a bike at Danhostel Haderslev Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri History Alive, The taste of Southern Jutland , Culture across borders  Map Wed 03 Jul 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
10 Vintage train ride between Haderslev and Vojens History Alive, Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers [...] Map Sun 26 May 2019 -
Sun 08 Dec 2019

CUSTOMIZE YOUR SEARCH


Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.