To do in Sønderjylland - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Tour with the Haderslev Dambåd and Sort Safari Haderslev Dambåd, For Nature Lovers Map Tue 08 Sep 2020
2 Archery in beautiful surroundings Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Active Experiences Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
fr. 14 €
3 Beach Safari The taste of Southern Jutland , For Nature Lovers Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sun 28 Jun 2020
4 Corona Voucher Experiences and attractions Map Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Guided tour of Tørning Mill History Alive Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
6 Haderslev Dambåd Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers, Haderslev Dambåd Map Fri 12 Jun 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
7 HIGH SPEED at Padborg Park Active Experiences Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
8 HighPark Sønderjylland – High Rope Family Experiences, Active Experiences Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Wed 14 Oct 2020
9 Rent a canoe at Danhostel Haderslev Family Experiences, For Nature Lovers Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
10 Tour of Fuglsang Bryggeri The taste of Southern Jutland , Family Experiences Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 26 Aug 2020
11 Waterpark in Vojens Family Experiences, Rainy Activities Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Dec 2020

CUSTOMIZE YOUR SEARCH

Text search
Area

Customer service

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Acture Parks official partner and is responsible for the booking on Acture Park. All bookings through Acture Park made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7747.cbischannel-28249.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist